

HARYANA SWIMMING ASSOCIATION

(Affiliated to the Swimming Federation of India and the Haryana Olympic Association)

President

Ch.Dharambir Singh Member of Parliament

List of swimmers representing Haryana in the 76th Senior Nationals swimming championship is as follows:

Vice President

R.S. Malik IAS(Retd.) Inder Singh Phogat Ravi Shingari Abhishek Dhaka Naveen Goyal

General Secretary

Anil Khatri

Treasurer

Ram Dev Tayal

Joint Secretaries

Parveen Kadian Jasvir singh

Organize secretary

Sunil Kumar

Executive Member

Ravinder kumar Anil kumar Ashok singh Sailender Vikas

S no	Name	Events
1.	Bharti	50, 100 M Backstroke
2.	Divya Satija	50, 100 M Butterfly
		50, 100 M Freestyle
3.	Purnima Kaushik	50, 100, 200 M Breaststroke
4.	Ssamridhi Vijayran	800, 1500 M Freestyle
5.	Shivani Kataria	200 M Freestyle

Thanking you Anil Khatri

Sulfhaly.

General Secretary

Haryana Swimming Association

1002, Sector 6, Bahadurgarh, Jhajjar - 124507 Mob.: 09254110800

Email: anilkhatri008@yahoo.com
Website: hsa.org.in